You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for All Saints All Saints

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Axminster, All Saints, Axmouth, Chardstock, Combpyne with Rousdon, Membury and Uplyme
Mission Community: Axe Valley

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Clive Sedgewick
Team Rector

The Rectory, Church Street, Axminster, EX13 5AQ
Tel: 01297 792120
Email The Rev Clive Sedgewick

The Rev Canon Cate Edmonds
Associate Minister

Woodfield, Sidmouth Road, Lyme Regis, Dorset, DT7 3ES
Tel: 01297 444465
Email The Rev Canon Cate Edmonds

The Rev Tracey Ann Voysey

Tradewinds, Waggs Plot, Axminster, EX13 7NG
Tel: 01297 33426
Email The Rev Tracey Ann Voysey

The Rev Shuna George
Assistant Curate

Email The Rev Shuna George

Churches in the parish

All Saints (Parish Church)
All Saints
EX13 7LX

Parish officers


Mrs Christine Galvin
Tel: 01297 33125
Email Mrs Christine Galvin

Mr David John Knight
Tel: 01297 34407
Email Mr David John Knight

PCC Secretary

Mrs Julia Knight
Tel: 01297 34407

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Alison Somers
Tel: 01297 792562
Email Mrs Alison Somers


Mrs Su Clark
Tel: 01297 34730
Email Mrs Su Clark