You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Colyton

Colyton Website

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Colyton, Branscombe, Musbury, Northleigh and Southleigh
Mission Community: Holyford

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Dr Steve Martin

The Vicarage, Colyton, EX24 6LJ
Email The Rev Dr Steve Martin

Churches in the parish

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
EX24 6JS

St. Michael Colyford
EX24 6TW

Parish officers


Mr David John Fouracre
Tel: 01297 552915
Email Mr David John Fouracre

Mrs Christine Sansom
Tel: 01297 552065

PCC Secretary

Mrs Joanne Dayment
Tel: 01297 553094
Email Mrs Joanne Dayment

PCC Treasurer

Miss Angela Sansom
Tel: 01297 552065
Email Miss Angela Sansom


Mrs Emma Laughton
Tel: 01297 551400
Email Mrs Emma Laughton