You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Luppitt

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Luppitt, Plymtree, Sheldon and Upottery
Mission Community: Dunkeswell

Clergy in the parish

The Rev John Hayhoe

Manor Cottage, Upottery, Honiton, EX14 9PN
Tel: 01404 515083
Email The Rev John Hayhoe

Churches in the parish

St. Mary (Parish Church)
EX14 4RY

Parish officers


Mr Brian Robert Pulman

Mrs Wendy Patricia Watson
Email Mrs Wendy Patricia Watson

PCC Secretary

Mrs Sue Lauzier-Piechowiak
Tel: 01404 891924
Email Mrs Sue Lauzier-Piechowiak

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Not listed