You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Gittisham

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Honiton with Monkton, Awliscombe, Buckerell, Combe Raleigh, Cotleigh and Gittisham
Mission Community: Honiton

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Sue Roberts
Team Rector, Honiton Team Ministry

The Rectory, Rookwood Close, Honiton, EX14 1BH
Tel: 01404 42925
Email The Rev Preb Sue Roberts


Churches in the parish

St. Michael (Parish Church)
EX14 3AH

Parish officers


Mrs Carol McCann
Tel: 01404 851113
Email Mrs Carol McCann

PCC Secretary

Not listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr Ian Warne
Tel: 01395 488932
Email Mr Ian Warne


Mrs Julia Barrett
Tel: 01404 850680
Email Mrs Julia Barrett