You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Honiton with Monkton

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Honiton with Monkton, Awliscombe, Buckerell, Combe Raleigh, Cotleigh and Gittisham
Mission Community: Honiton

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Sue Roberts
Team Rector, Honiton Team Ministry

The Rectory, Rookwood Close, Honiton, EX14 1BH
Tel: 01404 42925
Email The Rev Preb Sue Roberts


Churches in the parish

St. Paul (Parish Church)
EX14 1PE

St. Michael Honiton
EX14 9TE

Parish officers


Miss Belinda Jean Thatcher
Tel: 01404 41429

PCC Secretary

Ms Deborah Chapman
Tel: 01404 548511

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Emily Wilkinson
Email Mrs Emily Wilkinson


Mrs Julia Barrett
Tel: 01404 850680
Email Mrs Julia Barrett