You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Seaton

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Seaton and Beer
Mission Community: Seaton and Beer Coastal

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Jeremy Trew
Vicar of Seaton Beer

The Vicarage, Colyford Road, Seaton, EX12 2DF
Tel: 01297 20391
Email The Rev Jeremy Trew

The Rev Simon John Hitchcock

Heathfield Farm, Sidmouth Road, Rousdon, Lyme Regis Dorset, DT7 3RD
Tel: 01297 552186
Email The Rev Simon John Hitchcock

Churches in the parish

St. Gregory (Parish Church)
Colyford Road
EX12 2DF

Parish officers


Mr David Bruce
Tel: 01297 625875
Email Mr David Bruce

PCC Secretary

Mrs Julia Hitchcock
Tel: 01297 552186
Email Mrs Julia Hitchcock

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Sharon Bruce
Tel: 01297 23656
Email Mrs Sharon Bruce


Not listed