You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Upottery

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Luppitt, Plymtree, Sheldon and Upottery
Mission Community: Dunkeswell

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Mary The Virgin (Parish Church)
Pellew Terrace
EX14 9PL

Parish officers


Mr Philip Gibson
Tel: 01823 601076
Email Mr Philip Gibson

Mrs Susan Key
Tel: 01404 861287
Email Mrs Susan Key

PCC Secretary

Mrs Laura BarkerBaul
Tel: 01823 601029
Email Mrs Laura BarkerBaul

PCC Treasurer

Mr David John Stenning
Tel: 01823 602926
Email Mr David John Stenning


Not listed