You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Yarcombe

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Kilmington, Stockland, Dalwood, Yarcombe and Shute
Mission Community: Five Alive East Devon

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. John The Baptist (Parish Church)
EX14 9AA

Parish officers


Mr Geoffrey Berry
Tel: 01823 601386
Email Mr Geoffrey Berry

PCC Secretary

Not listed

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Gill Heighway
Tel: 01297 33951
Email Mrs Gill Heighway

Mrs Anna Crabbe
Tel: 01297 32777
Email Mrs Anna Crabbe