You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Hartland

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Hartland
Benefice: Parkham, Alwington, Buckland Brewer, Hartland, Welcombe, Clovelly, Woolfardisworthy West, Bucks Mills and Lundy
Mission Community: Hartland Team

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Jane Mary Skinner
Team Rector

The Rectory, Old Market Drive, Woolsery, Bideford, EX39 5QF
Tel: 01237 431622
Email The Rev Jane Mary Skinner

The Rev Madeline Bray
Team Vicar

5 Manor Court, Parkham, Bideford, EX39 5PG
Tel: 01237 451445
Email The Rev Madeline Bray

The Rev Jane Hayes
Team Curate

16 Pengilly Way, Hartland, Bideford, EX39 6HR
Tel: 01237 440161
Email The Rev Jane Hayes

Churches in the parish

St. Nectan (Parish Church)
EX39 6DU

Parish officers


Mrs Thirza Georgina Goaman
Tel: 01237 441276
Email Mrs Thirza Georgina Goaman

Miss Kay Vanessa Greenish
Tel: 01237 441091
Email Miss Kay Vanessa Greenish

PCC Secretary

Mrs Tricia Oakley
Tel: 01237 441690
Email Mrs Tricia Oakley

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Barbara Buss
Email Mrs Barbara Buss


Not listed