You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Dowland

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Torrington
Benefice: Dolton, Dowland, Iddesleigh, and Monkokehampton
Mission Community: Torridge 6 Ecumenical

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Susan Oldham
Rector of Dolton, Iddesleigh with Dowland, Monkokehampton

The Rectory, Dolton, Winkleigh, EX19 8QT
Tel: 01805 804264
Email The Rev Susan Oldham

Churches in the parish

St. Peter (Parish Church)
EX19 8PD

Parish officers


Mr Keith Devany

Mr Graham Dunn
Tel: 01805 804351
Email Mr Graham Dunn

PCC Secretary

Mrs Janet Mary Bradshaw
Tel: 01805 804350
Email Mrs Janet Mary Bradshaw

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Susan Dunn
Tel: 01805 804351
Email Mrs Susan Dunn


Not listed