You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Buckland Filleigh

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Torrington
Benefice: Shebbear, Buckland Filleigh, Sheepwash, Langtree, Newton Saint Petrock, Petrockstowe, Petersmarland, Merton and Huish
Mission Community: Torridge

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Martin Warren
Team Rector Torridge Team Ministry

The Vicarage, Shebbear, Beaworthy, EX21 5RU
Tel: 01409 281424
Email The Rev Preb Martin Warren

Churches in the parish

St. Mary The Holy Trinity (Parish Church)
EX21 5HZ

Parish officers


Mrs Pat Kirby
Email Mrs Pat Kirby

PCC Secretary

Mrs Pat Kirby
Email Mrs Pat Kirby

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mr Jon Berry
Tel: 01805 601622
Email Mr Jon Berry