You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Frithelstock

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Torrington
Benefice: Great Torrington, Little Torrington and Frithelstock
Mission Community: Torrington

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Mary St. Greogry (Parish Church)
EX38 8JH

Parish officers


Mr Sidney Fredrick Charles Adams
Tel: 01805 622300
Email Mr Sidney Fredrick Charles Adams

Mrs Rosemary Elizabeth Bond
Tel: 01805 622281

PCC Secretary

Mrs Gillian DMaurney Gibbons
Tel: 01805 625487
Email Mrs Gillian DMaurney Gibbons

PCC Treasurer

Miss Judith Seaman
Tel: 01805 622561


Not listed