You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Woodbury Salterton

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Aylesbeare
Benefice: Aylesbeare, Clyst Saint George, Clyst Saint Mary, Farringdon, Woodbury with Exton, and Woodbury Salterton
Mission Community: White Cross

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Sidney Mark Humphries

The Rectory, 40 Clyst Valley Road, Clyst St Mary, Exeter, EX5 1DD
Tel: 01392 874934
Email The Rev Sidney Mark Humphries

Churches in the parish

Holy Trinity (Parish Church)
School Cottages

Parish officers


Not listed

PCC Secretary

Mrs Jill Dupain
Tel: 01395 232953
Email Mrs Jill Dupain

PCC Treasurer

Mr Nigel Dupain
Tel: 01395 232953
Email Mr Nigel Dupain


Not listed