You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Littleham Cum Exmouth

Littleham Cum Exmouth Website

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Aylesbeare
Benefice: Littleham Cum Exmouth with Lympstone
Mission Community: Littleham cum Exmouth with Lympstone

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Steve Jones
Team Rector Team Rector Littleham Cum Exmouth with Lympstone

The Rectory, 1 Maer Road, Exmouth, EX8 2DA
Tel: 07711 833178
Email The Rev Steve Jones

The Rev Benedict Cambridge
Team Vicar

The Vicarage, 96 Littleham Road, Littleham, Exmouth, EX8 2RD
Tel: 01395 269356
Email The Rev Benedict Cambridge

Churches in the parish

St. Margaret and St Andrew (Parish Church)

Holy Trinity Exmouth (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Susan Carrahar
Tel: 01395 222631
Email Mrs Susan Carrahar

Mr Michael Goom
Tel: 01395 741257
Email Mr Michael Goom

PCC Secretary

Mr Michael Goom
Tel: 01395 741257
Email Mr Michael Goom

PCC Treasurer

Mr Bob Soutter
Tel: 01395 273400
Email Mr Bob Soutter


Mrs Demelza Henderson
Tel: 01395 272243

Mrs Elizabeth Burren
Tel: 01395 264010
Email Mrs Elizabeth Burren