You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Lympstone

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Aylesbeare
Benefice: Littleham Cum Exmouth with Lympstone
Mission Community: Littleham cum Exmouth with Lympstone

Clergy in the parish

The Rev James Hutchings
Team Rector

The Rectory, 1 Maer Road, Exmouth, EX8 2DA
Tel: 01395 225212

The Rev Benedict Cambridge
Team Vicar

The Vicarage, 96 Littleham Road, Littleham, Exmouth, EX8 2RD

The Rev Huw Ryden

24 Humphries Park, Exmouth, EX8 4DX
Email The Rev Huw Ryden

The Rev Lesley Holman
Assistant Curate

6 Dukes Close, Otterton, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 7EY
Tel: 01395 567255
Email The Rev Lesley Holman

Churches in the parish

Nativity Of Blessed Virgin Mary (Parish Church)
Church Road

Parish officers


Mr Jeff Malloy Russell
Email Mr Jeff Malloy Russell

Mr Philip White
Tel: 01395 264469
Email Mr Philip White

PCC Secretary

Mr Jeff Malloy Russell
Email Mr Jeff Malloy Russell

PCC Treasurer

Mr John Lupton
Tel: 01395 275014
Email Mr John Lupton


Mrs Demelza Henderson
Tel: 01395 272243

Mrs Elizabeth Burren
Tel: 01395 264010