You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Morchard Bishop

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Cadbury
Benefice: Cheriton Fitzpaine, Woolfardisworthy, Kennerleigh, Washford Pyne, Puddington, Poughill, Stockleigh English, Morchard Bishop, Stockleigh Pomeroy, Down Saint Mary, Clannaborough, Lapford, Nymet Rowland, Coldridge, Bow, Colebrooke and Zeal Monachorum
Mission Community: North Creedy West

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Mary (Parish Church)
EX17 6PJ

Parish officers


Mr Martyn Ronald Partridge
Tel: 01363 877304
Email Mr Martyn Ronald Partridge

PCC Secretary

Mrs Carol Watson
Email Mrs Carol Watson

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Laura Armstrong
Tel: 01363 866860
Email Mrs Laura Armstrong