You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Upton Pyne

Upton Pyne Website

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Cadbury
Benefice: Brampford Speke, Cadbury, Newton Saint Cyres, Poltimore, Rewe, Stoke Canon, Thorverton, and Upton Pyne
Mission Community: Netherexe Parishes

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Katie Cross

The Rectory, Thorverton, Exeter, EX5 5NR
Tel: 01392 759612
Email The Rev Katie Cross

The Rev Preb Sue Sheppard
Tutor IME 13 at SWMTC Associate Minister in the Netherexe Parishes

Lamb Cottage, 49 Fore Street, Silverton, Exeter, EX5 4HZ
Tel: 01392 861022
Email The Rev Preb Sue Sheppard

Churches in the parish

Church Of Our Lady (Parish Church)
Belgrave Terrace

Parish officers


Mrs Veronica Clarke
Tel: 01392 841530
Email Mrs Veronica Clarke

Mr David George Marshall
Tel: 01392 851751
Email Mr David George Marshall

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lisa Clapp
Tel: 01392 841339

PCC Treasurer

Mr Geoffrey Michael Saltmarsh
Tel: 01392 851202
Email Mr Geoffrey Michael Saltmarsh


Mrs Laura Ford