You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Appledore

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Hartland
Benefice: Appledore, Northam and Westward Ho
Mission Community: Torridge Coastal

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Mary (Parish Church)
EX39 1RN

Parish officers


Not listed

PCC Secretary

Mrs Sara Elizabeth Mendosa
Tel: 01237 700081
Email Mrs Sara Elizabeth Mendosa

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Celia Merrill
Email Mrs Celia Merrill


Mr Jonathan Ellis
Tel: 01237 478392
Email Mr Jonathan Ellis

Mr Nigel Price
Tel: 01237 473207
Email Mr Nigel Price

Mrs Anne Foster
Tel: 01237 475011
Email Mrs Anne Foster