You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Exminster

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Kenn
Benefice: Exminster, Kenn, Kenton with Mamhead, and Powderham
Mission Community: Five Red Churches

Clergy in the parish

The Rev John Williams
Rector of Exminster, Kenn and Kenton with Manhead

The Rectory, Milbury Lane, Exminster, Exeter, EX6 8AD
Tel: 01392 824283
Email The Rev John Williams

The Rev Mark LordLear
Assistant Priest

All Saints House, Torrington Place, Kenton, Exeter, EX6 8NF
Tel: 01626 891795
Email The Rev Mark LordLear

Churches in the parish

St. Martin (Parish Church)
Church Stile

Parish officers


Mr Raymond Henry Adams
Tel: 01392 833024

Mrs Barbara Edmund
Tel: 01392 832436

PCC Secretary

Mrs Elizabeth Corbett
Tel: 01392 833122
Email Mrs Elizabeth Corbett

PCC Treasurer

Mr Phil Markham
Tel: 01392 832704
Email Mr Phil Markham


Mrs Ceri Lee
Tel: 01626 890673
Email Mrs Ceri Lee