You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Kenn

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Kenn
Benefice: Exminster, Kenn, Kenton with Mamhead, and Powderham
Mission Community: Five Red Churches

Clergy in the parish

The Rev John Williams
Rector of Exminster, Kenn and Kenton with Manhead

The Rectory, Milbury Lane, Exminster, Exeter, EX6 8AD
Tel: 01392 824283
Email The Rev John Williams

Churches in the parish

St. Andrew (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr Simon Preece
Tel: 01392 832462
Email Mr Simon Preece

PCC Secretary

Mrs Ayesha Lovell
Email Mrs Ayesha Lovell

PCC Treasurer

Mr Rod Harbottle
Email Mr Rod Harbottle


Not listed