You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Kenton with Mamhead

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Kenn
Benefice: Exminster, Kenn, Kenton with Mamhead, and Powderham
Mission Community: Five Red Churches

Clergy in the parish

The Rev John Williams
Rector of Exminster, Kenn and Kenton with Manhead

The Rectory, Milbury Lane, Exminster, Exeter, EX6 8AD
Tel: 01392 824283
Email The Rev John Williams

The Rev Mark LordLear
Assistant Priest

All Saints House, Torrington Place, Kenton, Exeter, EX6 8NF
Tel: 01626 891795
Email The Rev Mark LordLear

Churches in the parish

All Saints (Parish Church)
Church Street

St. Thomas The Apostle Mamhead

Parish officers


Mr Nicholas James Cox
Tel: 01626 890631
Email Mr Nicholas James Cox

Mrs Judith Johnson
Tel: 01626 899163
Email Mrs Judith Johnson

PCC Secretary

Mrs Linda Bilby
Tel: 01626 867909

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Susan Sawer
Tel: 01626 890381
Email Mrs Susan Sawer


Mrs Ceri Lee
Tel: 01626 890673
Email Mrs Ceri Lee