You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Plymtree

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Honiton
Benefice: Broadhembury, Dunkeswell, Luppitt, Plymtree, Sheldon and Upottery
Mission Community: Dunkeswell

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Nigel Candelent

The Rectory, Dunkeswell, Honiton, EX14 4RE
Tel: 07980 860531
Email The Rev Nigel Candelent

Churches in the parish

St. John The Baptist (Parish Church)
EX15 2JU

Parish officers


Mr Alan Frederick Barnett
Tel: 01884 277253
Email Mr Alan Frederick Barnett

PCC Secretary

Not listed

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Sarah Morgan
Tel: 01884 277292
Email Mrs Sarah Morgan


Not listed