You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Petton

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Benefice: Bampton, Morebath, Clayhanger, Petton and Huntsham
Mission Community: Hukeley

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Kevin Chandra
Rector of Bampton, Morebath, Clayhanger, Petton and Huntsham

The New Vicarage, Station Road, Bampton, Tiverton, EX16 9NG
Tel: 01398 331865
Email The Rev Kevin Chandra

Churches in the parish

St. Petrock (Parish Church)
EX16 9BG

Parish officers


Mrs Penelope Dennis
Tel: 01398 361275
Email Mrs Penelope Dennis

PCC Secretary

Mr Jonathan Peter Summers
Tel: 01398 361800
Email Mr Jonathan Peter Summers

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mr Nicholas David Francombe
Tel: 01398 361550
Email Mr Nicholas David Francombe