You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Loxbeare

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Benefice: Washfield, Stoodleigh, Withleigh, Calverleigh, Oakford, Templeton, Loxbeare, Rackenford, and Cruwys Morchard
Mission Community: Exe Valley

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Steph Gordon-Jeffs
Team Rector

The Rectory, Withleigh, Tiverton, EX16 8JQ
Tel: 01884 250417
Email The Rev Steph Gordon-Jeffs

Churches in the parish

St. Michael All Angels (Parish Church)
EX16 9RH

Parish officers


Mrs Jean Heard
Tel: 01884 881400
Email Mrs Jean Heard

PCC Secretary

Mrs Dawn Williams
Tel: 01398 324035
Email Mrs Dawn Williams

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Carol Radford
Tel: 01884 881480
Email Mrs Carol Radford


Not listed