You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Templeton

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Tiverton and Cullompton
Benefice: Washfield, Stoodleigh, Withleigh, Calverleigh, Oakford, Templeton, Loxbeare, Rackenford, and Cruwys Morchard
Mission Community: Exe Valley

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Steph Gordon-Jeffs
Team Rector

The Rectory, Withleigh, Tiverton, EX16 8JQ
Tel: 01884 250417
Email The Rev Steph Gordon-Jeffs

Churches in the parish

St. Margaret (Parish Church)
EX16 8BL

Parish officers


Mr Reginald Coffin
Tel: 01884 860246
Email Mr Reginald Coffin

Mr William Jonathan Withers

PCC Secretary

Mrs Belinda Linden
Tel: 01884 860655
Email Mrs Belinda Linden

PCC Treasurer

Mr William Jonathan Withers


Not listed