You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Holbeton

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Ivybridge
Benefice: Holbeton
Mission Community: Yealm and Erme

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

All Saints (Parish Church)
South Hams

Parish officers


Mr Anthony MildmayWhite
Tel: 01752 830444
Email Mr Anthony MildmayWhite

PCC Secretary

Mrs Karen Flower
Tel: 01752 830478
Email Mrs Karen Flower

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Dinah Weldon
Tel: 01752 830139
Email Mrs Dinah Weldon


Not listed