You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Harford

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Ivybridge
Benefice: Ivybridge, Cornwood, Harford and Sparkwell
Mission Community: South Dartmoor

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Paul Frederick Hinckley

Tel: 01752 895227
Email The Rev Paul Frederick Hinckley


The Rev Denis Robinson
Priest in Charge

Mistledown, Iron Mine Lane, Dousland, Yelverton, PL20 6NA
Tel: 01822 855318
Email The Rev Denis Robinson

Churches in the parish

St. Petroc (Parish Church)
PL21 0JQ

Parish officers


Mrs Rosemary Howell
Tel: 01752 893390
Email Mrs Rosemary Howell

Mr John Arthur Charles Messham
Tel: 01752 893882
Email Mr John Arthur Charles Messham

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lorna Howell

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Tricia Stringer
Tel: 01752 873458
Email Mrs Tricia Stringer