You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Ivybridge

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Ivybridge
Benefice: Ivybridge, Cornwood, Harford and Sparkwell
Mission Community: South Dartmoor

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Paul Frederick Hinckley

Tel: 01752 895227
Email The Rev Paul Frederick Hinckley


The Rev Denis Robinson
Priest in Charge

Mistledown, Iron Mine Lane, Dousland, Yelverton, PL20 6NA
Tel: 01822 855318
Email The Rev Denis Robinson

Churches in the parish

St. John The Evangelist (Parish Church)
PL21 9AW

Parish officers


Mrs Sheena Barons
Email Mrs Sheena Barons

PCC Secretary

Mrs Margaret Davey
Tel: 01752 895833
Email Mrs Margaret Davey

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Tricia Stringer
Tel: 01752 873458
Email Mrs Tricia Stringer