You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Revelstoke

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Ivybridge
Benefice: Brixton, Newton Ferrers, Revelstoke, Wembury and Yealmpton
Mission Community: Yealm and Erme

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Kim Lovell
Team Vicar

Email The Rev Kim Lovell

Churches in the parish

St. Peter (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Jane Barnett
Tel: 01752 872663
Email Mrs Jane Barnett

Mr Christopher Bradley
Tel: 01752 873366
Email Mr Christopher Bradley

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lorna Campbell-Smith
Tel: 01752 872559
Email Mrs Lorna Campbell-Smith

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Chris Lock
Tel: 01752 830344
Email Mrs Chris Lock


Mrs Norma Baker
Tel: 01752 881319