You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Sparkwell

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Ivybridge
Benefice: Ivybridge, Cornwood, Harford and Sparkwell
Mission Community: South Dartmoor

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Paul Frederick Hinckley

Tel: 01752 895227
Email The Rev Paul Frederick Hinckley


The Rev Denis Robinson
Priest in Charge

Mistledown, Iron Mine Lane, Dousland, Yelverton, PL20 6NA
Tel: 01822 855318
Email The Rev Denis Robinson

Churches in the parish

All Saints (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Christine Kendrick
Tel: 01752 837193
Email Mrs Christine Kendrick

Mr Vernon Lee
Tel: 01752 318797
Email Mr Vernon Lee

PCC Secretary

Mrs Deborah Hodge
Tel: 01752 837214
Email Mrs Deborah Hodge

PCC Treasurer

Miss Diana Fothergill-Carrington
Tel: 01752 878888
Email Miss Diana Fothergill-Carrington


Mrs Tricia Stringer
Tel: 01752 873458
Email Mrs Tricia Stringer