You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Berrynarbor

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Shirwell
Benefice: Ilfracombe Saint Philip and Saint James, Combe Martin and Berrynarbor
Mission Community: Coast Combe

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Peter (Parish Church)
EX34 9SG

Parish officers


Not listed

PCC Secretary

Not listed

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mr Dave Richards
Tel: 01271 883880
Email Mr Dave Richards

Mrs Theresa Powell
Tel: 07960385075
Email Mrs Theresa Powell