You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Plympton St Maurice

Archdeaconry: Plymouth
Deanery: Plymouth City
Benefice: Plympton Saint Mary and Plympton Saint Maurice
Mission Community: Plympton

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Robert Harris
Team Rector

St Marys Vicarage, 209 Ridgeway, Plympton, Plymouth, PL7 2HP
Tel: 01752 658762
Email The Rev Preb Robert Harris

The Rev William Sweeney
Team Vicar

The Rectory, 31 Wain Park, Plympton, Plymouth, PL7 2HX
Tel: 01752 946084
Email The Rev William Sweeney

Churches in the parish

St. Maurice (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mr Val Taylor

Mr Kenneth Ward
Tel: 01752 330601
Email Mr Kenneth Ward

PCC Secretary

Mrs Gillian Diane Easterbrook
Tel: 01752 339961
Email Mrs Gillian Diane Easterbrook

PCC Treasurer

Ms Vicky Gibbons
Tel: 01752 346630
Email Ms Vicky Gibbons


Mr Robert Harrison
Tel: 01752 335795
Email Mr Robert Harrison