You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Martinhoe

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Shirwell
Benefice: Lynton, Brendon, Countisbury, Parracombe, Martinhoe and Trentishoe
Mission Community: Lyn Valley

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Samantha Stayte

The Rectory, 20 Lee Road, Lynton, EX35 6BP
Tel: 01598 752289
Email The Rev Samantha Stayte

Churches in the parish

St. Martin (Parish Church)
EX31 4QT

Parish officers


Mr Keith Ash
Tel: 01598 763374
Email Mr Keith Ash

PCC Secretary

Mrs Marge Ash
Tel: 01598 763374
Email Mrs Marge Ash

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Not listed