You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Parracombe

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Shirwell
Benefice: Lynton, Brendon, Countisbury, Parracombe, Martinhoe and Trentishoe
Mission Community: Lyn Valley

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Samantha Stayte

The Rectory, 20 Lee Road, Lynton, EX35 6BP
Tel: 01598 752289
Email The Rev Samantha Stayte

Churches in the parish

Christ Church (Parish Church)
EX31 4QG

Parish officers


Mrs Susan Rose Rawle
Tel: 01598 763202

PCC Secretary

Mrs Linda Highton
Email Mrs Linda Highton

PCC Treasurer

Mr David Jan Brunner
Tel: 01598 763459
Email Mr David Jan Brunner


Not listed