You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Abbotsham

Archdeaconry: Barnstaple
Deanery: Hartland
Benefice: Abbotsham
Mission Community: Torridge Coastal

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Roger Elks
Team Vicar

7 Shepherds Meadow, Abbotsham, Bideford, EX39 5BP
Tel: 07954 406680
Email The Rev Roger Elks

Churches in the parish

St. Helen (Parish Church)
EX39 5AP

Parish officers


Mr Martin Wilson
Tel: 01237 420946
Email Mr Martin Wilson

PCC Secretary

Mr Anthony Robert Nicholls
Tel: 01237 237952
Email Mr Anthony Robert Nicholls

PCC Treasurer

Mr John Butler
Tel: 01237 472265
Email Mr John Butler


Not listed