You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Coffinswell

Coffinswell Website

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Newton Abbot
Benefice: Kingskerswell, Abbotskerswell and Coffinswell
Mission Community: Three Wells

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Michael Wilkie

Tel: 01803 875248

Churches in the parish

St. Bartholomew (Parish Church)
TQ12 4SS

Parish officers


Mrs Michle Madeleine Berry
Tel: 01803 875644
Email Mrs Michle Madeleine Berry

Mr Gordon Robert Bower
Tel: 01803 875067
Email Mr Gordon Robert Bower

PCC Secretary

Not listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr John Lewis
Tel: 01803 612854
Email Mr John Lewis


Mr Ian Firth
Tel: 01803 873588
Email Mr Ian Firth

Mr John Dunn
Tel: 01803 872972