You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Kingskerswell

Kingskerswell Website

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Newton Abbot
Benefice: Kingskerswell, Abbotskerswell and Coffinswell
Mission Community: Three Wells

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Michael Wilkie

Tel: 01803 875248

Churches in the parish

St. Mary (Parish Church)
TQ12 5LD

Parish officers


Mrs Erica Catherine Dunn
Tel: 01803 872972
Email Mrs Erica Catherine Dunn

Mr Anthony Johnson
Tel: 01803 431626
Email Mr Anthony Johnson

PCC Secretary

Mrs Helen Rowswell
Email Mrs Helen Rowswell

PCC Treasurer

Mr Peter Thompson
Tel: 01626 205181
Email Mr Peter Thompson


Mr Ian Firth
Tel: 01803 873588
Email Mr Ian Firth

Mr John Dunn
Tel: 01803 872972