You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Shaldon

Shaldon Website

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Newton Abbot
Benefice: Shaldon, Stokeinteignhead, Combeinteignhead and Haccombe
Mission Community: Shaldon

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Peter (Parish Church)
TQ14 0DB

St. Nicholas

Parish officers


Not listed

PCC Secretary

Mrs Jennifer Susan Sue Morris
Tel: 01626 779546
Email Mrs Jennifer Susan Sue Morris

PCC Treasurer

Ms Helen Sarah Commander
Email Ms Helen Sarah Commander


Mrs Ruth Bettesworth
Tel: 01803 214357
Email Mrs Ruth Bettesworth

Mr Hugh McCormick
Tel: 01803 269623
Email Mr Hugh McCormick