You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Abbotskerswell

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Newton Abbot and Ipplepen
Benefice: Kingskerswell, Abbotskerswell and Coffinswell
Mission Community: Three Wells

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Michael John David Wilkie

Tel: 01803 875248
Email The Rev Michael John David Wilkie

Churches in the parish

Blessed Virgin Mary (Parish Church)
TQ12 5PY

Parish officers


Ms Pam Wakeham

Mr Richard Whiffin
Tel: 01626 365626
Email Mr Richard Whiffin

PCC Secretary

Mrs Rosemary Whiffin
Tel: 01626 365625
Email Mrs Rosemary Whiffin

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mr Ian Firth
Tel: 01803 873588
Email Mr Ian Firth

Mr John Dunn
Tel: 01803 872972