You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Lustleigh

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Moreton
Benefice: Moretonhampstead, Manaton, North Bovey and Lustleigh

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Simon Franklin

The Rectory, 3 Grays Meadow, Moretonhampstead, Newton Abbot, TQ13 8NB
Tel: 01647 441413
Email The Rev Preb Simon Franklin

Churches in the parish

St. John The Baptist (Parish Church)

TQ13 9TJ

Parish officers


Mrs Sandra French
Tel: 01647 277228

Mrs Julia Rosamund Vittle
Tel: 01647 277207
Email Mrs Julia Rosamund Vittle

PCC Secretary

Mrs. Linda Davis
Tel: 01647 277768
Email Mrs. Linda Davis

PCC Treasurer

Mr Henry Reddaway
Tel: 01647 277259
Email Mr Henry Reddaway


Mr Lionel Holmes
Tel: 01647 440113
Email Mr Lionel Holmes

Mr John Randall
Tel: 01647 440247
Email Mr John Randall