You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Moretonhampstead

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Moreton
Benefice: Moretonhampstead, Manaton, North Bovey and Lustleigh

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
TQ13 8LL

Doccombe Chapel
TQ13 8SS

Parish officers


Mr David Forrest
Tel: 01647 440575
Email Mr David Forrest

Mr Joseph Francis Leonard Scaife
Tel: 01647 24226
Email Mr Joseph Francis Leonard Scaife

PCC Secretary

Mrs Eileen Forrest
Tel: 01647 440575
Email Mrs Eileen Forrest

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mr Lionel Holmes
Tel: 01647 440113
Email Mr Lionel Holmes

Mr John Randall
Tel: 01647 440247
Email Mr John Randall