You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Combeinteignhead

Combeinteignhead Website

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Newton Abbot and Ipplepen
Benefice: Shaldon, Stokeinteignhead, Combeinteignhead and Haccombe
Mission Community: Shaldon

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Annie Church

The Rectory, Torquay Road, Shaldon, Teignmouth, TQ14 0AX
Tel: 01626 873173
Email The Rev Annie Church

Churches in the parish

All Saints (Parish Church)
TQ12 4RA

Parish officers


Mrs Clare Elizabeth Wreford
Tel: 01626 906352
Email Mrs Clare Elizabeth Wreford

PCC Secretary

Not listed

PCC Treasurer

Mr Nigel Veitch


Mr Hugh McCormick
Tel: 01803 269623
Email Mr Hugh McCormick