You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Dittisham

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Totnes
Benefice: Dartmouth and Dittisham
Mission Community: Dartmouth Dittisham

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Preb Will Hazlewood
Vicar of the Dartmouth and Dittisham Mission Community

Dartmouth Vicarage, 79 Seymour Drive, Dartmouth, TQ6 9GE
Tel: 01803 414767
Email The Rev Preb Will Hazlewood

The Rev Bob Boyle
Associate Priest of Dartmouth and Dittisham

16 South Ford Road, Dartmouth, TQ6 9QS
Tel: 01803 361379
Email The Rev Bob Boyle

The Rev Dr Andrew Langley

22 Church Road, Dartmouth, TQ6 9HQ
Tel: 07828 033848
Email The Rev Dr Andrew Langley

Churches in the parish

St. George (Parish Church)

Parish officers


Mrs Jennifer Anne Sjoberg
Tel: 01803 722358

PCC Secretary

Mrs Pamela Dawn Bennett
Tel: 01803 722307
Email Mrs Pamela Dawn Bennett

PCC Treasurer

Mr John Wells
Tel: 01803 722414


Not listed