You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for South Milton

Archdeaconry: Totnes
Deanery: Woodleigh
Benefice: Thurlestone, South Milton, Churchstow, Woodleigh and Loddiswell
Mission Community: Aune Valley

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

All Saints (Parish Church)
South Milton

Parish officers


Mr Peter Rixon
Tel: 01548 288592
Email Mr Peter Rixon

PCC Secretary

Mrs Janet Turner
Email Mrs Janet Turner

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Pam Latimer
Tel: 01548 559038
Email Mrs Pam Latimer

Mrs Nell Stamp
Tel: 01548 853649
Email Mrs Nell Stamp

Mr Peter Gornall
Tel: 01548 560333
Email Mr Peter Gornall