You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Coldridge

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Cadbury
Benefice: Cheriton Fitzpaine, Woolfardisworthy, Kennerleigh, Washford Pyne, Puddington, Poughill, Stockleigh English, Morchard Bishop, Stockleigh Pomeroy, Down Saint Mary, Clannaborough, Lapford, Nymet Rowland, Coldridge, Bow, Colebrooke and Zeal Monachorum
Mission Community: North Creedy West

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Matthew (Parish Church)
EX17 6AX

Parish officers


Mrs Susan Lawrence
Tel: 01363 83398
Email Mrs Susan Lawrence

PCC Secretary

Mr Roger Doughty
Tel: 01363 83281
Email Mr Roger Doughty

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Joan Dike
Tel: 01363 83329
Email Mrs Joan Dike


Mrs Laura Armstrong
Tel: 01363 866860
Email Mrs Laura Armstrong