You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Zeal Monachorum

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Cadbury
Benefice: Cheriton Fitzpaine, Woolfardisworthy, Kennerleigh, Washford Pyne, Puddington, Poughill, Stockleigh English, Morchard Bishop, Stockleigh Pomeroy, Down Saint Mary, Clannaborough, Lapford, Nymet Rowland, Coldridge, Bow, Colebrooke and Zeal Monachorum
Mission Community: North Creedy West

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Peter (Parish Church)
Zeal Monachorum
EX17 6EG

Parish officers


Dr Michael Bostock
Tel: 01363 82341
Email Dr Michael Bostock

Mrs Harvey

PCC Secretary

Mr Gavin Rowden
Tel: 01363 82531

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Laura Armstrong
Tel: 01363 866860
Email Mrs Laura Armstrong