You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Lapford

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Cadbury
Benefice: Cheriton Fitzpaine, Woolfardisworthy, Kennerleigh, Washford Pyne, Puddington, Poughill, Stockleigh English, Morchard Bishop, Stockleigh Pomeroy, Down Saint Mary, Clannaborough, Lapford, Nymet Rowland, Coldridge, Bow, Colebrooke and Zeal Monachorum
Mission Community: North Creedy West

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

Thomas Of Canterbury (Parish Church)
EX17 6PZ

Parish officers


Mrs Joan Graham
Tel: 01363 83047
Email Mrs Joan Graham

Mrs Sheila Stoneman
Tel: 01363 83610
Email Mrs Sheila Stoneman

PCC Secretary

Mrs Prudence Rosemary Lambert
Tel: 01363 83150
Email Mrs Prudence Rosemary Lambert

PCC Treasurer

Mr Andrew Epstein
Tel: 01363 83332
Email Mr Andrew Epstein


Mrs Laura Armstrong
Tel: 01363 866860
Email Mrs Laura Armstrong