You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Clyst Hydon

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Ottery
Benefice: Broadclyst, Clyst Honiton, Clyst Hydon, Clyst Saint Lawrence, Rockbeare, Sowton, Talaton and Whimple
Mission Community: East Clyst Churches

Clergy in the parish

The Rev Marc Kerslake
Team Rector

The Rectory, Grove Road, Whimple, Exeter, EX5 2TP
Tel: 01404 822525
Email The Rev Marc Kerslake

The Rev Bernard Lane
Team Vicar

The Vicarage, Rockbeare, Exeter, EX5 2EG
Tel: 01404 758759
Email The Rev Bernard Lane

Churches in the parish

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
Clyst Hydon
EX15 2ND

Parish officers


Mr Christopher Jones
Tel: 01884 277471
Email Mr Christopher Jones

PCC Secretary

Mrs Sarah Jones
Tel: 01884 277471
Email Mrs Sarah Jones

PCC Treasurer

Mrs Susan Clegg
Tel: 01884 822889
Email Mrs Susan Clegg


Not listed