You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Parish Details for Nymet Rowland

Archdeaconry: Exeter
Deanery: Cadbury
Benefice: Cheriton Fitzpaine, Woolfardisworthy, Kennerleigh, Washford Pyne, Puddington, Poughill, Stockleigh English, Morchard Bishop, Stockleigh Pomeroy, Down Saint Mary, Clannaborough, Lapford, Nymet Rowland, Coldridge, Bow, Colebrooke and Zeal Monachorum
Mission Community: North Creedy West

Clergy in the parish

Churches in the parish

St. Bartholomew (Parish Church)
Nymet Rowland
EX17 6AP

Parish officers


Mrs Victoria Littlewood
Tel: 01363 83534

PCC Secretary

Mr Arthur Littlewood
Tel: 01363 83534

PCC Treasurer

Not listed


Mrs Laura Armstrong
Tel: 01363 866860
Email Mrs Laura Armstrong