You can search the diocesan database for parishes and mission communities and to find out contact details for clergy, readers and parish officers, where they have given their permission to be included.

Church Details for St. Andrew

Mission Community: Tavy
Benefice: Whitchurch
Deanery: Tavistock
Archdeaconry: Plymouth

Clergy in the Mission Community

The Rev Sean Brassil
Priest-in-Charge of Whitchurch

Whitchurch Vicarage, 204 Whitchurch Road, Tavistock, PL19 9DQ
Tel: 07510 703658
Email The Rev Sean Brassil

The Rev Miranda Donne
Deputy Priest in Charge

Email The Rev Miranda Donne

The Rev Dr Hazel Butland

Tel: 01822 811045
Email The Rev Dr Hazel Butland

Church details

St. Andrew (Parish Church)
PL19 9ED

Parish officers


Mr Brian Eales
Tel: 01822 614166
Email Mr Brian Eales

PCC Secretary

Mrs Lynne Dutton

PCC Treasurer

Mr Anthony Maurice Donne


Mrs Sue Allerton
Email Mrs Sue Allerton

Mrs Anne Palfrey
Email Mrs Anne Palfrey